Happy Friday / Happy Valentines Day!

Did you survive the storm last night? Were you lucky enough to not have to? Let’s just say I’m very glad it’s the weekend and for two whole days I don’t have to go outside unless I want to. Nate and I might venture to the Museum of Fine Arts Boston to see the expressionist exhibit on Sunday, though. I got free tickets by voting on what art I wanted to see in the exhibit (an interesting little experiment on the part of the museum). Even though I travel to Boston every day for work, it’s still such a treat to go in a do something. Hopefully the weather holds out!

Have a lovely weekend, and a wonderful Valentines day full of love from all around.

Here are five little links to get you whatever mood you fancy:

Until Monday!

One thought on “Happy Friday / Happy Valentines Day!

  1. The dark origins of Valentines Day? You ARE your mother’s daughter!

    Happy Valentine’s Day, Muffies!

    I love you! Diddie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

