Summer Bucket List

Can you believe there’s only about one more month of summer “vacation”!

Because Nate only got back from Chicago yesterday (!!!), I feel a bit like my summer has been on hold. Some things I’d still like to sneak in before Nate starts back at Brown:

What’s are your summer bucket list essentials? Mine have changed a bit since this is my first summer away from California (this week, I’m missing an annual camping trip for the first time) and I’m looking for activities to fill the void.

2 thoughts on “Summer Bucket List

    • Well tomorrow I’m going to a BBQ so I’ve already started! Hopefully the other things will fall into place soon :)

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

