Love, Examined

I have become completely obsessed with this 40 Days of Dating project. I love everything about it because it is essentially like watching a romantic comedy happen in real time and in real life. I’m not sure if I want them to end up together or not!

Such a wonderful exploration of how people grow individually while they’re together.

Ps. Sorry for the summer sporadic-ness! I just got back to the east coast after twelve beautiful days in California visiting my wonderful family who I miss very much. Hopefully I’ll get back on track soon.

2 thoughts on “Love, Examined

  1. I can’t find any recent posts on their website? Is there any information about how the experiment has been going?

    • I think the experiment happened in April, but they’re posting it now. It says in the about section of the website ” New posts are added daily from July 10, 2013 – August 18, 2013″

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

