Help! I Need a Haircut

I’m contemplating a haircut.

I love my long locks, but as the weather gets warmer, my hair gets bigger (thanks humidity!), plus I think it’s time for a change. And just like everyone else in the universe, I love Karli Kloss’s look right now and am aiming to emulate her bob (but maybe a bit longer). The bigger question is, however: do I want bangs? I’m worried that they’ll be too much work and I’ll hate them!

The Ninth Annual CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund Awards - Inside Arrivals


Do you have bangs? Do you like them?

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

