Kitchen Design

Over the weekend, Nathan was humoring me by letting me take him on a little tour of my Pinterest, specifically my “for the home” board, which is laden with pictures of house design I adore. Slowly, a trend emerged.

All of the pictures of kitchens were so similar in design– shelves instead of cupboards, apron sinks, lots of light– that I couldn’t help but laugh!

I looked at Nate and said, “well I guess you know what our future kitchen will look like!”

Isn’t it amazing how something like Pinterest helps you define your taste? I never would have been able to say so clearly, “hey I really like shelves instead of cupboards” with such confidence before.

One thought on “Kitchen Design

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

