Hiatus

Hey there friends! Well, I took a little vacation (both literally and figuratively). I hope you didn’t miss me too much.

Last week was the always anticipated and forever special yearly family camping trip. Four (ish) families, big trees, six days. We call ourselves the Chubby Bunnies and this past week marked our fifteenth year with the name as well as my fifteenth year as a member. We’re a merry bunch and by some miracle, the four “middle” kids, my gang, all managed to attend this year despite summer jobs and school. Here are some pictures of bunnies past. Can you feel the love?

Do you have sweet summer family traditions? I’d love to hear about them!

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

