Do or Don’t: Straw Fedoras

Last week, cup of jo listed the floppy sun hat (or as I just typed “soppy flun hat”) as summer essential number four which got me thinking about hats.

I’m pretty sure I’m not a floppy hat person, but am I a fedora person? Are you? I went into Target to try a couple of them on the other day and couldn’t really make it work. Is there some kind of trick? or are they silly and I should abandon my pursuit? I’d like to adopt some kind of summer hat to keep my fair skin fair, and on some people they just look so cool.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

