Indoors Vs Outdoors

Are you an indoors person or an outdoors person? Do you thrive off visiting man made cities or visiting natural wonders?

I think that I’m somewhere in between. There are so many lovely cities I want to visit so badly (Rome, Monaco, Fez, Amsterdam, Vienna, Venice, Savannah) but every once in a while I get this itch for wilderness. I want to camp under the stars and be slightly cold all the time. It’s like this slight tug on my soul for dirt and grime and the opportunity to wake up in a tent every morning (a lovely thing).

Can you be both a city mouse and a country mouse at the same time?

One thought on “Indoors Vs Outdoors

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

