2 Spring Dresses

https://i1.wp.com/media-cdn1.pinterest.com/upload/52284045644033728_JLAwlGWH_c.jpg https://i1.wp.com/media-cdn9.pinterest.com/upload/52284045644007942_WoIs0JNr_c.jpg

I don’t even really wear dresses since I’m uncomfortable and cold if it’s  not warmer than 85 degrees outside, but these are rather nice and very cardign-able. I’m super into the antique floral prints right now, but I can’t say that I like the one on the left more than the one on the right. I like both!

also, it’s totally unacceptable to wear a dress that see-through sans undershirt/ bra, right? I remember the first (and so far only) time I went to Paris there was a very French looking girl parading around the Champs- Elysees bra-less in a gauzy white button up shirt with two just big enough black pockets covering her nipples. My 18-year-old self was a little envious of her brazenness.  Very Parisian, non? I’m definitely not that kind of Parisian.

One thought on “2 Spring Dresses

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

