Gibson Bun

So as I procrastinate on , I mean take a break from, my thesis research, I wanted to share this really neat little hair tutorial video from Sarah Lynn Paige.

It’s super easy and turns out so cute! (I’m wearing it today)

https://i0.wp.com/farm6.static.flickr.com/5005/5211922994_cb5c80f268_z.jpg

mine didn’t turn out quite as perfect as hers does, but maybe with some practice I’ll get there.

Enjoy your afternoon! I’ll be posting later on boots for my Winter Survival Guide (oooo, ahhhh).

2 thoughts on “Gibson Bun

  1. I think I’m gonna wear that hairstyle tomorrow! I tried it, succeeded right away and it looked great! Great post ;)

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

