Wrapped

Do you wear a robe? Nate’s is like an extension of himself in the morning. I have one (from when I was a kid actually, it only sorta still fits), but I hardly ever wear it and have mildly entertained the idea of buying a new, fluffier, one. When I was in Oxford though, I discovered the boutique chain Cath Kidston and fell in love — with the chain, but also with their gorgeous “dressing gowns.”

https://i2.wp.com/p.mdcd.net/product_images/full/e4be9954b408ea217e35d26199a3cb3c3ab491bc.jpg

How beautiful is that? Too expensive for this struggling student, but a girl can dream can’t she?

(I think I like the white better):

https://i2.wp.com/www.portmeiriononline.co.uk/product_images/prod_center/ck-antique-rose-bouquet-robe-200.jpg

Are you a robe person? Or do you just pull on an old sweatshirt when things are a little too chilly in the morning (that’s what I do now)?

2 thoughts on “Wrapped

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

