Things I Really Don’t Need but Desperately Want #19384397439287

https://i2.wp.com/productshots3.modcloth.com/productshots/0085/8827/9b3eb08c16a11089f307e4e6d7d6a25c.jpg

I have about 7 coats, no joke. SEVEN. When you move from California to Toronto,  you tend to accumulate a lot of cold-weather clothing. I do not even want to know how many scarves I own. And even though THREE out of those SEVEN coats are black, this coat by Steven Madden  in so cute (just look at the collar!!!).

I have a problem.

One thought on “Things I Really Don’t Need but Desperately Want #19384397439287

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

