101

I love driving, talking all day, really good friends, beautiful weather, beaches, creepers (from a distance), possibilities but right now, I really really love California.

https://i0.wp.com/farm3.static.flickr.com/2719/4135191130_9a9e67e0c1.jpg

https://i0.wp.com/farm3.static.flickr.com/2565/4082504828_158ca118b5.jpg

Sometimes I forget how wonderfully different NorCal and SoCal are. Each is it’s own separate little world. Driving from one to the other is a bit of a trip, and although, I will always be a NorCal girl, I can definitely appreciate how incredibly beautiful Pismo Beach and San Luis Obispo are. I’ll admit, real beaches have their appeal.

I had a good new years, can you tell?

Also, the OC soundtrack #1 is amazing and makes really good road trip music, in case you were unaware. I also miss the OC a little bit.

 

One thought on “101

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

