By the Sea

Current obsession: Sailor Pants.

https://i1.wp.com/img.timeinc.net/people/i/2006/stylechannel/ireallylovemy/061016/keira_knightley400.jpg

It just came to me one afternoon last week as I was trying to keep my head from exploding; there was a vision of me in a peter pan blouse tucked into white, high wasted sailor pants with adorable buttons down the front, and the black pointed toe flats that I practically live in. It was a vision that can not be ignored. I seriously need to learn how to sew and then make me some sailor pants.

Also, apparently there is a Zara in San Francisco: I am a dummy and will probably be spending all my xmas money there. They have some pants that might just do.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

