Tired, Unmotivated and General Sense of Blah

The whether is really really crappy today: biting cold, howling wind and the constant threat of rain. UGH.

It would be more than wonderful to curl up with some Gilmore Girls and some peppermint ho-cho, but alas Bleak House beckons (although I really do enjoy reading Bleak House. Dickens is a totally misunderstood author).

I’m really really excited for my two and half week Christmas break in California. I’m already dreaming about San Fransisco and the various holiday parties I’ll be attending. If I haven’t already shorn my luscious locks, I might have to try this side chingon (even if it is from Martha Stewart.com).  It is oh-so-glamorous and sophisticated.

4 thoughts on “Tired, Unmotivated and General Sense of Blah

  1. Pingback: Fan Dance « An American in Canada

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

