Distraction #74

My gosh it’s COLD here today. Winter is definitely encroaching. I’m really excited for the snow to come! But I’d prefer it wait a week or two more. With how busy I am, I just wouldn’t have time to enjoy it just yet.

Some of the wallpaper featured on Design Sponge this week is just too beautiful. I love the idea of wallpaper accents – just a wall or the inside of a closet. It would be a neat little treat to see all this gorgeous wallpaper every time you take out or put away your coat.

I love love LOVE birch or forest wallpaper. I think it would be really really neat as an accent wall in a nursery. It reminds me a little of Where the Wild Things Are and Max’s great adventures.

it just seems so magical, not to mention beautiful.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

