Boo!

https://pancakesandpoodles.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/tumblr_krh22k9ygd1qzltqao1_500_large.jpg?w=300

Have a great weekend and a fabulous Halloween! I’m really excited to carve pumpkins tomorrow. Tonight, I’m gong to a reading and book signing for work (and by work I mean volunteer research position). I’m actually pretty excited about that too.

My dad is the pumpkin carving master. One year, his pumpkin looked like Spongebob! Unfortunately my cat ate his nose. We’ll see how I stack up (prediction: not quiet as well, he is an architect after all).

Halloweens Past:

1999

2000

2001

PS. The Pottery Barn kids and baby costumes make my heart melt. The are just too cute.

 

 

 

One thought on “Boo!

  1. It was the DOG that ate Spongebob’s nose, not the cat. No pumpkins this year. Maybe that’s why I’m in a bad mood . . .

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

