Everblue

Day 04: 7 things that cross your mind a lot.

wow that [skirt, coat, shirt, pair of shoes, ect] is hideous • my god he/she is  duchey/ pretentious/ an asshole • how on earth is this so incredibly boring? • what should I wear tomorrow? • what am I going to make for dinner tonight? • where did that subway token go?! • I don’t think I got all the conditioner out of my hair •

https://pancakesandpoodles.files.wordpress.com/2010/10/tumblr_l8l6l5ptxn1qa313so1_400.jpg?w=300

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

