Joey, Dawson, Pacey and a Cup of Tea

I am sick. It is horrible. I can’t go to class, I can’t study, I can’t do much of anything but sit and watch Dawson’s Creek season 2. Dawson’s Creek, although horrible in many ways, does have some positive aspects.

1. Pacey is adorable.

2. Melodrama makes me forget my sore throat (Andie sees dead people!).

3.  90s fashion is hilarious.

Here’s hoping that the healing powers of overly hormonal teenagers will set me right and let me go to class tomorrow.

https://i1.wp.com/www.dvdhood.com/upload_files/60/1_20100622150635_73snd.jpg

One thought on “Joey, Dawson, Pacey and a Cup of Tea

  1. It saddens me to see how “worn” Katie Holmes has become. She’s really beautiful in this picture. She actually looks happy.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

