Some Kind of Wonderful

I’m home. for good. for a month. I have a real bed to sleep in and clean hair. My internet access is not restricted and my cell phone has service.

This has been a prolific summer- completely life changing in all the best ways. I have some freaking unbelievable stories if you want to hear them (lets just say some of them involve shotguns).

I have never felt so loved, so free, so happy, so miserable, so accomplished, so stressed, so appreciated, so empowered, so young, so hopeful and so ready.

I wouldn’t change one little thing and I wouldn’t trade it for anything in the whole world.

As cheesy as it is- something I think we live in one, amazing and wonderful world.

I’m so stoked for the rest of my life, it’s a good feeling.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

