A-Hem

Can I be vomit-ous and cutesy for just a moment?

k, thanks.

For all my feminist ranting, my raging independent streak, my high standards and all together tough facade, sometimes I really miss my boyfriend and/or my best friend.

https://i2.wp.com/26.media.tumblr.com/tumblr_l2uxicpMPf1qb8navo1_400.jpg

I used to really hate cutesy couples… until I became one.

(Sorry Liz!)

BUT I don’t think loving a man makes me or has made me any less of an independent feminist. It certainly has made me a happier one.

For those of you judging: I am not blindly devoted ( I promise), we are entirely equal partners (like I could have it any other way) and he feels the same way.

Unfortunately that photo is not of us, but I totally wish it was.

Camp update: The campers come friday!!! the past week has been unbelivably hard. I’m so ready to spend some time with happy chit-lins with smiles of gold and hugs of sweetness.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

