Away We Go

I leave for camp tomorrow! I’m so excited but also SO nervous! Did I mention that a girl from my old Girl Scout troop is counseling with me? What a funny coincidence eh? Anyway, it’s going to be pretty rustic all the way up in California gold country. I only get two hours off a day and between calling home, calling Nate, showering and doing laundry, I’m going to go out on a limb and say that I won’t have much time for blogging. I may pop in periodically over the next 8 weeks to remind you all that I’m here, still witty and brimming with things to share.  But for now, I’m off into the wild blue yonder! Wish me luck in Children wrangling and mosquito smushing!

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

