A Whale of a Tale

I love this mobile from enormous champion! Whales are my current mammalian obsession as I gear up to (hopefully) take marine mammal biology next year. I seriously might need one for my apartment. For as long as I can remember, I’ve had a glow- in- the- dark planet mobile in a corner of my bedroom at home and really loved it. It matched the stick on (also glow- in- the-dark) stars that adorned my ceiling perfectly.  I don’t know what this would match, next years text books perhaps? more likely my sense of adventure and love of the ocean.

[via design sponge]

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

