On The Radio

I’m really not a big fan of Owl City- they sound way too much like Death Cab (which isn’t necessarily a bad thing, but for me, one Death Cab for Cutie is enough), but I really like this music video. My friend Jeremy showed it to the group over Christmas break and I kinda forgot about it until now. I like looking at all the retro toys, but now have an intense urge to watch “I Love the 80’s” or “I Love the 70’s”… which is not available in Canada.

Happy 100th post! I probably should have made this something slightly more prolific…

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

