Is There World Enough for Me?

I want to:

Write for Vanity Fair

Edit fabulous novels all day

Make peoples dreams come true

Write a screenplay

Produce my screenplay (so no one can fuck it up)

Own pigs

Road-trip across America

Backpack across Europe

Have a Hammock

Wear red at my wedding

Act

Sew my own clothing

Run a bookstore/diner/vintage clothing boutique/independent press/ event planning company

Turn all my favorite photos into prints and all my most favorite photos into posters

Be a rock for whomever needs it

See the Grand Canyon

Cry from Joy

Paint

Learn to dance

Be nominated for an Oscar

Own a pair of Monolo Blahniks

Play more Soccer

Always say “I Love You” and Mean it

Be Extraordinary

One thought on “Is There World Enough for Me?

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

