If I Had A Million Dollars

I am a lover of all things literary. This includes but is not limited to: pens, pencils, books, notebooks, magazines, paper, planners, bookmarks and bookstores. These things, however, are expensive (especially bookstores) and due to my current scholarly state my lack of income only allows for looking and not purchasing. So I browse, A LOT, and make lists A LOT.  My list of current pine-ings includes, but is not limited to:

The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier  and Clay by Michael Chabon

Magic For Begginers By Kelly Link and Shelley Jackson

Selected Poems 1934-1952 by Dylan Thomas

The Portrait of the Artist as a Young Dog by Dylan Thomas

A Red Graphic Moleskine Notebook

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

