My Sincere Apologies

It is basically hell week here at U of T. I had two essays due today (one of which was on Russian lit), a final tomorrow and a final on thursday. To say that my brain is mush would be an under statement. My brain is beyond mush. Once I have gotten some proper sleep i will post something whitty or cute…

Puppies.

there, that’s cute. Also, if you feel like hating fox news, watch this:

now I’m going to go read about literary philosophy some more… oh the joys of college.

Leave a Reply (Please be nice!)

